contains
 
Town
Team Name
Schedule
Coach Name
Coach Phone
Coach e-mail
Asst. Name
Asst Phone
Asst. E-mail
 
10U - B  (4 Teams) 
Tarrytown Tarr-Chile Sched Israel Contreras (914) 497-8993 aysocoach2@aol.com      
Tarrytown Tarr-Colombia Sched Kurt Pisani (914) 330-3466 kurtpisani@hotmail.com Eric Valenti (914) 261-0561 dylectric.electric.consultants@gmail.com
Tarrytown Tarr-England Sched Sean Murphy (914) 319-9217 sean.murphyinc@gmail.com      
Tarrytown Tarr-France Sched Oscar Robles (914) 473-0883 oscarrobles682@gmail.com      
10U - G  (3 Teams) 
Tarrytown Tarr-Brazil Sched Peter Desimini (914) 703-1954 pdesimini@gmail.com Nathaniel Smith (917) 538-3532 nsmithnewyork@gmail.com
Tarrytown Tarr-Italy Sched Lisa Fanelli (914) 924-1387 lfanelli903@yahoo.com      
Tarrytown Tarr-Portugal Sched Paul Jeris (914) 403-6758 paulsjeris@gmail.com      
12U - B  (3 Teams) 
Tarrytown Tarr-Hurricanes Sched Brian Rauer (917) 921-9681 bdr4@verizon.net      
Tarrytown Tarr-Lightning Sched Oliver Staley (929) 299-8953 oliverstaley@gmail.com      
Tarrytown Tarr-Thunder Sched Darlene Molina (914) 648-8775 dmolina77@live.com      
12U - G  (2 Teams) 
Tarrytown Tarr-Germany Sched Kevin McNally (914) 215-0487 79officerkmac@gmail.com JP Latrille (213) 819-1564 jplatrille@gmail.com
Tarrytown Tarr-Ireland Sched Israel Contreras (914) 497-8993 aysocoach2@aol.com Dan Black (917) 626-1403 daniel.black@ey.com
14U - B  (2 Teams) 
Tarrytown Tarr-Ireland Sched Dan Black (917) 626-1403 daniel.black@ey.com Paul Pirozzi - pirozzip@yahoo.com
Tarrytown Tarr-Spain Sched Peter DiSimini (914) 703-1954 pdesimini@gmail.com Frank Clark - frankclark28@aol.com
14U - G  (1 Team)  
Tarrytown Tarr-Cheetahs Sched Israel Contreras - aysocoach2@aol.com      
18U - C  (1 Team)  
Tarrytown Tarr-Spartans Sched Howard Allen (646) 483-9629 howardaysosoccer@gmail.com      

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description



This report will be saved as a personal report (only you can view it)
You've made changes
Save
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table