contains AND ...
 
Town
Team Name
Confirmed
Fall 2016
Schedule
Coach Name
Coach Phone
Coach e-mail
Asst. Name
Asst Phone
Asst. E-mail
 
U10B  (10 Teams) 
Oss Arsenal Sched Jason Rovenger 9143734619 splinter78@aol.com      
Oss Chelsea Sched Devys Rivera 147035913 ersrgr@gmail.com      
Oss Everton Sched Dan Lange 914-482-2824 lange420@aol.com      
Oss Leicester Sched Pete Duran 9149418918 scarboropete@gmail.com      
Oss Liverpool Sched Michael Knopp 9178853712 michaelbknopp@gmail.com      
Oss Manchester Sched James Wilson 9142312272 jalanmawar67@gmail.com      
Oss NewCastle Sched Raquel Solis 9144327337 mexichula4eva@yahoo.com Bill Farrell   billf0013@msn.com
Oss Swansea Sched Brad Cauthen 9149239522 bcauthen@optonline.net      
Oss Tottenham Sched Allison Mitchell 9176738805 allison.c.e.mitchell@gmail.com      
Oss Watford Sched Benjamin Grant Johnson 914-539-1640, 914-432-8553 grntangl@aol.com      
U10G  (3 Teams) 
Oss AC Milan Sched Sylvana Morales 9145572918 sylvim12@yahoo.com      
Oss Fiorentina Sched John Temple 9144328504 johnftemple@gmail.com      
Oss Genoa Sched Robb Shandroff 9147623845 rshandroff@gmail.com      
U12B  (6 Teams) 
Oss Athletico Sched Bob Jain 914-674-0391 hjain05@gmail.com      
Oss Barcelona Sched Mark Torres 914-557-8691 mtorres1223@gmail.com      
Oss Malaga Sched Enver Dzaferovic 917-763-9744 enverbesi@yahoo.com      
Oss Real Madrid Sched Guojing Cong 9142615673 guojingcong@yahoo.com      
Oss Valencia Sched Richard Bobadilla 914-762-4121, 914954-1384 mrap70@aol.com; richardbobadilla@gmail.com      
Oss Villareal Sched Trip Kyle 9144907533 tripkyle@rocketmail.com      
U12G  (4 Teams) 
Oss Lyon Sched Giorgio Vinces 9147627242 gvinces@aol.com Bill Farrell 6462654189 billf0013@msn.com
Oss Marseille Sched Mike Mione 143749488 mmione@me.com      
Oss Monaco Sched Andres Rosales 9149237730, 9142606885 conron251@aol.com Adam John   ayso@stso.us
Oss PSG Sched Jon Chauca 914-484-1098 fjchauca@yahoo.com     eriachau@yahoo.com
U14B  (3 Teams) 
Oss Chile Sched Luis Dutan 914 329-9853 dutansari@hotmail.com      
Oss Ivory Coast Sched Orin Douglas 6463018623 orinbro@hotmail.com      
Oss Spain Sched Shay Fitzpatrick 9175177617 shayfitzpatrick@hotmail.com      
U14G  (1 Team)  
Oss Bayern Sched Darryl Estrine   de@darrylestrine.com      
U16C  (1 Team)  
Oss Europa Sched Freddy Rivera 9143195734 freddyalex11@hotmail.com      

We're glad you're interested in doing more with QuickBase!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share QuickBase with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description



This report will be saved as a personal report (only you can view it)
You've made changes
Save
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, QuickBase often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, QuickBase finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. QuickBase needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table