contains
 
Town
Team Name
Schedule
Coach Name
Coach Phone
Coach e-mail
Asst. Name
Asst Phone
Asst. E-mail
 
10U - B  (5 Teams) 
Ossining Oss- Arsenal Sched Adam John (914) 623-8433 ayso@stso.us      
Ossining Oss- Chelsea Sched Allison Mitchell (917) 673-8805 allison.c.e.mitchell@gmail.com      
Ossining Oss- Everton Sched Andrew Pastor (914) 462-1308 boxsterap@aol.com      
Ossining Oss- Liverpool Sched Jason Rovenger (646) 872-4259 jayrovenger@yahoo.com      
Ossining Oss- Tottenham Sched Brad Lafferty (347) 724-6444 brad.lafferty@aol.com      
10U - G  (3 Teams) 
Ossining Oss- Genoa Sched Gabriel Ross (561) 843-5083 slopezross@gmail.com      
Ossining Oss- Napoli Sched Vito Moyla (914) 484-1221 vmoyla@yahoo.com      
Ossining Oss- Roma Sched Christine Maria (646) 713-8573 tinemaria12@aol.com      
12U - B  (8 Teams) 
Ossining Oss- Athletico Sched Trip Kyle (914) 490-7533 tripkyle@rocketmail.com      
Ossining Oss- Barcelona Sched Allison Mitchell (917) 673-8805 allison.c.e.mitchell@gmail.com      
Ossining Oss- Bilbao Sched Guojing Cong (914) 261-5673 guojingcong@yahoo.com      
Ossining Oss- Malaga Sched Benjamin Grant Johnson (914) 539-1640 grntangl@aol.com      
Ossining Oss- Real Madrid Sched Pete Duran (914) 263-5512 scarboropete@gmail.com      
Ossining Oss- Sevilla Sched Michael Knopp (917) 885-3712 michaelbknopp@gmail.com      
Ossining Oss- Valencia Sched Dan Lange (914) 482-2824 lange420@aol.com      
Ossining Oss- Villarreal Sched Brad Cauthen (646) 938-8849 bcauthen@optonline.net      
12U - G  (3 Teams) 
Ossining Oss- Lille Sched Erick Rosario (347) 834-4210 erosario22@aol.com      
Ossining Oss- Monaco Sched Giorgio Vinces (914) 310-1442 gvinces@yahoo.com      
Ossining Oss- PSG Sched Peg Cioffi (917) 282-6715 mpc124@gmail.com      
14U - B  (3 Teams) 
Ossining Oss- Chile Sched Enver Dzaferovic (917) 763-9744 enverbesi@gmail.com      
Ossining Oss- Ivory Coast Sched Flavio Zhingri (914) 447-8420 fzhingri@yahoo.com      
Ossining Oss- Spain Sched Orin Douglas (646) 301-8623 orinbro@hotmail.com      
14U - G  (2 Teams) 
Ossining Oss- Bayern Sched Mike Mione (914) 374-9488 mmione@gmail.com      
Ossining Oss- Dortmund Sched Bill Farrell (646) 265-4189 wfarrell@alumni.princeton.edu      
18U - C  (2 Teams) 
Ossining Oss- Europa Sched Luis Dutan (914) 329-9853 Dutansari@hotmail.com      
Ossining Oss- Oceania Sched Orin Douglas (646) 301-8623 orinbro@hotmail.com      

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description



This report will be saved as a personal report (only you can view it)
You've made changes
Save
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table